The Lebanon Township Education Foundation (LTEF) is inviting the Lebanon Township Schools community to once again share your nominations for our annual Excellence in Education Awards.  These awards allow students and parents to recognize exceptional effort and achievement by all of our school staff members and have become a celebration of educational excellence that the community looks forward to each year.

 Who will join previous winners Marybeth Pupa, Marilyn El-Zahr, Colleen Bollette, and Dana Weiss (Valley View); Conrad Haenny, Diane Sinclair, Suzette Dilzer, and Larry Kursar (Woodglen)?  We ask you to help us decide by nominating someone you feel is worthy of the honor.

This year’s winners will be recognized at a school assembly that will allow students to join in the celebration of excellence in our schools.

Don’t miss your chance to help us recognize excellence in Lebanon Township schools!  Nominations will only be accepted through Monday, June 8, 2015.  Please follow the link below to nominate one staff member from Valley View and/or one staff member from Woodglen.  Brief comments on your reasons for nominating must accompany your nomination.

2015 LTEF Excellence in Education Awards nomination Form

The LTEF thanks you for helping us celebrate excellence in Lebanon Township schools and for your thoughtful consideration of your 2015 nominees.